Sparkle Flint
Rank #1 | Moss Beach, United Kingdom

Genre : Alternative rock

Bio : Members band: Victor Kononenko [Vocals/Guitar], Danial Kryshevich [Backing Vocals/Bass], Roma Nazarenko [Drums] Bringing up some entertainment to this cold depressing world Young Ukrainian band which is formed in September 2014 in Kiev. Recorded and released it's debut album "Throw Away Your Fears" in 2016 which is now available on Bandcamp. Have a listen!


# Song Title Time Download
1 Come Along 00:03:06 stream
2 Devil-s In Your Head 00:02:50 stream
3 Greedy Nature 00:05:05 stream
4 I Wanna Know 00:03:15 stream
5 In Forgotten Woods 00:05:46 stream
preview all songs