Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society
Rank #1 | Miami, United States

Genre : Rock

Bio : Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society is an alternative rock group based in San Juan, Puerto Rico. ‚??Breathe‚?Ě, the band's new single, was recorded and produced by Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society and Francisco Barreras at Mystique Red Recording Studios and currently promoted at online radio stations, radio shows, interviews and live performance. ‚??Breathe‚?Ě garnered The Akademia Music Awards for best alternative rock track for March 2015. Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society have recorded three cd releases including ‚??Anthem‚?Ě, ‚??Good Things‚?Ě and its latest titled ‚??After Hours‚?Ě. This album marked a new direction for the band as they captured its live sound on record in tracks such as ‚??Red Blue Skies‚?Ě, ‚??Everything‚?Ě, ‚??Do‚?Ě and ‚??Ride On‚?Ě. ‚??After Hours‚?Ě is comprised of fourteen songs which reflect musical influences ranging from alternative, classic rock, power pop and roots rock. ‚??After Hours‚?Ě was produced by the group and Jose Vila at Spellbound Recording Studios. As part of their promotional campaign, the group has promoted tracks from ‚??After Hours‚?Ě to a great variety of internet radio stations and radio shows including: The 365 Radio Network (USA), XRP Radio (UK), and MuseBoat Radio (USA) along with featured interviews, music videos and specialty radio shows. Currently, the band is promoting its new track ‚??Even Close‚?Ě as follow up to the ‚??Breathe‚?Ě single release and look forward to do additional recordings and live shows during the following months. Jean Cabbie & The Secret Admirer Society is comprised of Jean Cabbie (Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar), Eric Cabrer (Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals), Jacob Rodriguez (Bass/Backing Vocals) and Marcos Rivera (Drums).


# Song Title Time Download
1 Breathe 00:03:39 stream
2 Even Close 00:04:21 stream
3 Do 00:04:11 stream
4 Ride On 00:04:24 stream
5 A Certain Madness 00:04:45 stream
preview all songs