O.M.F. Ol' MoFo's
Rank #1 | New York, United States

Genre : Hard rock

Bio : Severe Blistering, ass whoopin' hard rock and blues. Members : Hank Dunne- Guitar, keyboards & Vocals, Joe Cos- Drums and Vocals, Frank LoPresti- Bass & Vocals OL' Mofo's are partners Hank Dunne and Joe Cos along with guest musicians. They are highly respected and critically acclaimed in the industry. The first album Churches & Bars received great reviews and is considered by many to be a true rock and roll piece of magic. They are working on their next album with a planned 2016 release date.


# Song Title Time Download
1 G.I.M.I.A 00:05:56 stream
2 GET ON BOARD 00:03:01 stream
3 One, Four, Five! 00:05:00 stream
4 OVERTIME 00:05:05 stream
5 ROCK & ROLL FANG 00:03:40 stream
preview all songs